February 25, 2020

The Harbour (Episode 4)

The Harbour is a new radio presentation, direct from the Coldharbour Recordings studio in Miami; showcasing a monthly overview of recent releases on the label and its Coldharbour Black sibling. With news on upcoming Coldharbour club and festival events, as well as artist features and library flashbacks, it's a compact recap of the Coldharbour tracks currently enjoyed by fans, as well as some you may have missed.

Tracklist (Episode 4)

1. Daniel Wanroy - Back For More (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
2. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - Indestructible
3. Purple Stories - Breathless
4. Daxson - Sonder
5. Ronski Speed & DJ T.H presents Sun Decade featuring Ben Lost - Downfall
6. Anske - Back in Time
7. Andretta - North Star
8. NomadSignal - Radiotracer
9. Arkham Knights - Medusa
10. Dave Neven - Drifter
11. Daxson - Atomica
12. Arkham Knights - Renegade
13. Dave Neven - ID

Subscribe and stay updated for the latest episodes.

More episodes

Load more