December 9, 2019

The Harbour (Episode 3)

The Harbour is a new radio presentation, direct from the Coldharbour Recordings studio in Miami; showcasing a monthly overview of recent releases on the label and its Coldharbour Black sibling. With news on upcoming Coldharbour club and festival events, as well as artist features and library flashbacks, it's a compact recap of the Coldharbour tracks currently enjoyed by fans, as well as some you may have missed.


Tracklist (Episode 3)


01. DIM3NSION - Catorce

02. Pobsky - Dawn of Sephiroth

03. Daxson - Culture Shock

04. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are the Light (Artento Divini Remix)

05. Claus Backslash - Secret Journey

06. Anske - Back in Time

07. Arkham Knights - Knightvision

08. Artento Divini - Overall Phased

09. Markus Schulz - Sunrise Over the Bay

10. Daxson - Sonder

11. Viper - Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Remix)

12. Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)

13. Markus Schulz & Lachi - Far (Fisherman Remix)

14. Anske - Mistika

15. Hazem Beltagui - You Before Me


Subscribe and stay updated for the latest episodes.

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App