December 9, 2019

The Harbour (Episode 3)

The Harbour is a new radio presentation, direct from the Coldharbour Recordings studio in Miami; showcasing a monthly overview of recent releases on the label and its Coldharbour Black sibling. With news on upcoming Coldharbour club and festival events, as well as artist features and library flashbacks, it's a compact recap of the Coldharbour tracks currently enjoyed by fans, as well as some you may have missed.

Tracklist (Episode 3)
1. DIM3NSION - Catorce
2. Pobsky - Dawn of Sephiroth
3. Daxson - Culture Shock
4. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are The Light (Artento Divini Remix)
5. Claus Backslash - Secret Journey
6. Anske - Back In Time
7. Arkham Knights - Knightvision
8. Artento Divini - Overall Phased
9. Markus Schulz - Sunrise Over The Bay
10. Daxson - Sonder
11. Viper - Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Remix)
12. Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)
13. Markus Schulz & Lachi - Far (Fisherman Remix)
14. Anske - Mistika
15. Hazem Beltagui - You Before Me

Subscribe and stay updated for the latest episodes.

More episodes

Load more